Camrud, Maddock, Olson & Larson, Ltd. Attorneys at Law - Contact Us

Send us a message

* Please refer all non-specific e-mail to our office manager, Cathy Foy *

Cathy Foy, Office Manager
cfoy@camrudlaw.com

Darrell E. Larson
dlarson@camrudlaw.com

Scott D. Jensen
sjensen@camrudlaw.com

Timothy R. Dittus
tdittus@camrudlaw.com

Randall S. Hanson
rhanson@camrudlaw.com

Russ J. Melland
rmelland@camrudlaw.com

Matt Paulson
mpaulson@camrudlaw.com

Megan Flom
mflom@camrudlaw.com

Kathy Freidig
kfreidig@camrudlaw.com

Sue Schaumburg
sschaumburg@camrudlaw.com

Ashley Nelson
anelson@camrudlaw.com

Jodie Hasbrouck-Wagner
jhasbrouck-wagner@camrudlaw.com

Tyler J. Niederwerder
tylern@camrudlaw.com

pin_drop

Find us at the office

401 DeMers Avenue
Suite 500
Grand Forks, ND
58206-5849
Phone: 701-775-5595
Fax: 701-772-3743